Struntprat från ett småbarn

Här kommer en dikt
den kommer på engelska
för att spara mina tårar..

When I was young I had a bed
There I went to sleep,every night in my bed
Then all these pictures came to my head
I had nightmares in different shades of red

I dreamed oh the trolltails
Yes, the tails of the trolls
They had ears, mouths and eyes
They scared me with their lies

I often woke up, with tears in my eyes
I went to the bed where my parents went to sleep
Told them of my dreams, told them to hide
When we moved out of there the dreams suddenly stoped

I sort of miss them, the dreams
I miss the trolltails, who did disturb my sleep
I often wonder where they did go
'Cos I've found out, I didn't want them to go

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

vackert, mycket vackert. bien. gracias.

2007-12-09 @ 15:03:32
Postat av: Anonym

förtrollande.

2007-12-09 @ 22:31:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0